Ledningsgrupp

Christer Bruzelius

VD christer.bruzelius@destinationgotland.se

Henrik Cars

Vice VD henrik.cars@destinationgotland.se

Anders Gripne

Ekonomichef anders.gripne@destinationgotland.se

Katarina Yng

Personalchef katarina.yng@destinationgotland.se

Adam Jacobsson

Försäljnings- och marknadschef adam.jacobsson@destinationgotland.se

Mats Emanuelson

Teknisk inspektör mats.emanuelson@gotlandsbolaget.se

Magnus Strömberg

Ombordservicechef magnus.stromberg@destinationgotland.se

Daniel Pantzarfelt

Säkerhets- och trafikchef daniel.pantzarfelt@destinationgotland.se

 

Postadress: Box 1234, 621 23 Visby
Telefon: 0498-20 18 00
Telefax: 0498-20 18 90
E-post: info@destinationgotland.se
Besöksadress: Korsgatan 2, Visby